top of page
Search
  • jermari2004

OCF Project

Behind the Scenes!


Here are, my two behind-the-scenes photos using one light stand, on channel A at 1/128th power. I used the Godox collapsible softbox and it was only diffused once for more white harsher light .


My SOOC Photos!


for this photo, my camera was set at ISO 1250, F Stop 4.0, 47mm for my lens, and finally 1/200 for my shutter speed. the flash was set at 1/128.

for this photo, my camera was set at ISO 1250, F Stop 4.0, 56mm for my lens, and finally 1/200 for my shutter speed. the flash for this photo was 1/128 power.


My edited photos!

For this photo, I was going for more of a dramatic eerie photo, so I made sure to leave the shadow on her left side. I masked the sky and change the temperature and tint slightly while lowering the shadows on it as well to give a purple look for better composition.

For this photo, I change the aspect to landscape to accentuate my model as the main focal point. I left the shadow on her left side to keep the dramatic tone I was going for as well as changing the tint of the sky, I made a gradient from the natural color of the sky to the purple color yet again.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page